The Mobile Thriller Series by Adaeze has successfully
rounded up its first series titled ‘DECEPTION’ and a new series is up daily on
the MTN PLAY. However, for all those who missed the exciting thriller which

Vivian, Nikky, Clement and Angela, the Deception series has been
compiled into an eBook and it’s already up on the Okadabooks website.

Here’s the link to download
the book
To follow the new series on
MTN Play, kindly send MTSA to 700
Thank you all for being such amazing readers.
God bless you.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here